Skip Navigation

Leadership and Staff

Indiana Tech’s academic leadership team is committed to the university’s mission of delivering career-oriented degree programs to students of varied backgrounds. The academic leadership team includes:

Kathleen Watland
Dr. Kate Watland

Vice President for Academic Affairs
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2117
email: khwatland@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center

Scott Liebhauser
Dr. Scott Liebhauser

Associate Vice President for Academics and Dean of Online Learning
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 3449
email: sdliebhauser@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center room 148

Monica Trump
Monica Trump

Executive Administrative Assistant
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2226
email: MSTrump@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center 149

College of Business

Angie Fincannon
Dr. Angie Fincannon

Dean, College of Business
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2446
email: alfincannon@indianatech.edu
office: Cunningham Business Center

Dr. Kevin Bottomley
Dr. Kevin Bottomley

Associate Dean, College of Business Graduate and PhD Program
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2447
email: KSBottomley@indianatech.edu
office: Cunningham Business Center

Madison Dunning
Madison Dunning

Administrative Assistant
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 3445
email: MPDunning@indianatech.edu
office: Cunningham Business Center

Talwar College of Engineering and Computer Sciences

Ying Shang
Dr. Ying Shang

Dean, Talwar College of Engineering and Computer Sciences
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2102
email: YShang@indianatech.edu
office: Zollner Engineering Center

David Rumsey
Dr. Dave Rumsey

Associate Dean, Talwar College of Engineering and Computer Sciences
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2286
email: dwrumsey@indianatech.edu
office: Zollner Engineering Center, Room 211-A

Deb Stevens
Deb Stevens

Administrative Assistant
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2216
email: dcstevens@indianatech.edu
office: Administrative Assistant

College of Arts and Sciences

Anne Gull
Dr. Anne Gull

Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2343
email: AMGull@indianatech.edu
office: Keene Building 130

Courtney Shull
Courtney Shull

Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2214
email: ccshull@indianatech.edu
office: Keene Building 129

Jennifer Mahocker
Jennifer Mahocker

Administrative Assistant, College of Arts and Sciences
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2539
email: jemahocker@indianatech.edu
office: Keene Building 120