Skip Navigation

Leadership and Staff

Indiana Tech’s academic leadership team is committed to the university’s mission of delivering career-oriented degree programs to students of varied backgrounds. The academic leadership team includes:

Tom Kaplan
Thomas Kaplan

Vice President for Academic Affairs
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2207
email: tekaplan@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center room 147

Scott Liebhauser
Scott Liebhauser

Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 3449
email: sdliebhauser@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center room 148

Amy Burge
Amy Burge

Academic Quality Assurance Manager
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 3415
email: alburge@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center room 150

Monica Trump
Monica Trump

Executive Administrative Assistant
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2226
email: MSTrump@indianatech.edu
office: Snyder Academic Center 149

College of Business

Kathleen Watland
Kathleen Watland, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Business
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2117
email: khwatland@indianatech.edu
office: Cunningham Business Center, 1st Floor

Lisa Kindred
Lisa Kindred

Associate Dean, CPS
phone: 574.296.7075, ext. 5415
email: lmkindred@indianatech.edu
office: Cunningham Business Center, 1st floor

Barbara Hunsberger
Barb Hunsberger

Administrative Assistant
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2480
email: BLHunsberger@indianatech.edu
office: Cunningham 103A

College of Engineering

Dave Aschliman
Dave Aschliman

Dean, College of Engineering and Computer Sciences
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2102
email: daaschliman@indianatech.edu
office: Zollner Engineering Center, 1st Floor

David Rumsey
Dave Rumsey

Associate Dean of the College of Engineering
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2286
email: dwrumsey@indianatech.edu
office: Zollner Engineering Center, Room 211-A

Megan Drake
Megan Drake

Administrative Assistant
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2216
email: mbdrake@indianatech.edu
office: Zollner Engineering Center room 109

College of Arts and Sciences

Anne Gull
Dr. Anne Gull

Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2343
email: AMGull@indianatech.edu
office: Keene Building 130

Courtney Shull
Courtney Shull

Associate Dean
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2214
email: ccshull@indianatech.edu
office: Keene Building 129

Jennifer Mahocker
Jennifer Mahocker

Administrative Assistant
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2539
email: jemahocker@indianatech.edu
office: Keene Building 120

Ph.D. in Global Leadership

Angie Fincannon
Angie Fincannon

Ph.D. Director
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2446
email: alfincannon@indianatech.edu
office: Keene Building, 345

Cammi Edmiston
Cammi Edmiston

Ph.D. Assistant Director
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2236
email: csedmiston@indianatech.edu
office: Keene Building, 342