Leadership and Staff

Indiana Tech’s academic leadership team is committed to the university’s mission of delivering career-oriented degree programs to students of all ages. The academic leadership team includes:

College of Business

Kathleen Watland

Kathleen Watland, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Business
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2117
email: khwatland@indianatech.edu
office: Cunningham Business Center, 1st Floor

Lisa Kindred

Lisa Kindred

Assistant Dean, CPS
phone: 574.296.7075, ext. 5415
email: lmkindred@indianatech.edu
office: Elkhart

Lisa Moeller

Assistant Dean, CPS
phone: 859.916.5884, ext. 5120
email: lmmoeller@indianatech.edu
office: Northern Kentucky

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Assistant
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2226
email: mstrump@indianatech.edu
office: Cunningham Business Center

College of Engineering

Dave Aschliman, Dean, College of Engineering and Computer Sciences

Dave Aschliman

Dean, College of Engineering and Computer Sciences
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2102
email: daaschliman@indianatech.edu
office: Zollner Engineering Center, 1st Floor

Kevin G Davis-Smith

Kevin G. Davis-Smith

Assistant Dean of Engineering and Computer Sciences, CPS
phone: 317.466.2121, ext. 4104
email: kgdavis-smith@indianatech.edu
office: Indianapolis

Gary Messick

Gary Messick

Associate Dean of Engineering and Computer Sciences
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2218
email: gamessick@indianatech.edu

Kris Byndom

Kris Byndom

Administrative Assistant
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2216
email: kabyndom@indianatech.edu

College of General Studies

Joshua Francis

Joshua Francis, Ph.D.

Dean, College of General Studies
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2343
email: jcfrancis@indianatech.edu
office: Academic Center

Courtney Shull

Courtney Shull

Associate Dean
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2214
email: ccshull@indianatech.edu
office: Academic Center 150

Ph.D. in Global Studies

Elaine Pontillo

Elaine Pontillo

Director of Ph.D. in Global Leadership
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2446
email: eapontillo@indianatech.edu
office: Tech West Building, 345

Cammi Edmiston

Assistant Director
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2236
email: csedmiston@indianatech.edu
office: Tech West Building, 342

Yulia Tolstikov Mast

Dr. Yulia Tolstikov-Mast

Lead Faculty
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2447
email: yvmast@indianatech.edu
office: Tech West Building, 344

Library Services

Connie Scott

Connie Scott

Director, McMillen Library
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2224
email: cescott@indianatech.edu
office: Academic Center, First Floor