Skip Navigation

Outstanding Graduates, 2021-22

College of Business

Overall College of Business Student – Landon Bloir
Accounting – Landon Bloir
Accounting, Indiana Tech Online – Justin Wade
Entrepreneurial Studies – Ben Lambert
Entrepreneurial Studies, Indiana Tech Online – April Rhodes
Fashion Marketing & Management – Shakirah Kellam
Financial Services – William Lanman
Financial Services, Indiana Tech Online – Amanda Barnes
Health Care Administration – Clayton Dimmitt
Human Resources – McKenna Mesclier
Human Resources, Indiana Tech Online – Julia Bradford
Management – Jami Manier
Management, Indiana Tech Online – Paul Dausman
Management Information Systems – Thomas Mwambazi
Marketing – Anna Hartman
Marketing, Indiana Tech Online – Dustin Thorp
Organizational Leadership – Joseph Weber
Sports Management – Kristin Roe
Master of Business Administration- Accounting– Audra Guy
Master of Business Administration-Health Care Management – Danyelle Hoffmann
Master of Business Administration- Human Resources Management – Emilee Leichty
Master of Business Administration-Marketing – Matthew Wire
Master of Business Administration-Management – Jona Thor
Master of Business Administration-Project Management – Barry Lester
Master of Science in Management – Jill Stevens
Master of Science in Organizational Leadership – Gretchen Murphy

College of Engineering and Computer Sciences

Overall School of Computer Sciences Student – Adam Swanson
Overall Engineering Student – Philip Colevas
Biomedical Engineering – Marta Pasqualini
Computer Engineering – Michael Largent
Computer Science – Ralph Knipper
Cybersecurity – Raymond Morrison
Digital Graphics and Design – Riley Brinker
Electrical Engineering – Cecilia White
Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering – Roberto Maspons Noboa
Information Systems – Steven Richardville
Mechanical Engineering – Philip Colevas
Network Engineering – Austin Alexander
Peter Barthelemy – Software Engineering
Master of Engineering Management – Fernando Vaz Homem de Sousa

College of Arts and Sciences

Overall College of Arts and Sciences Student – Maxwell Craft
Child Development – Heather Rowlett
Communication-Media Studies – Maxwell Craft
Criminal Justice – Katelyn Smolucha
Criminal Justice, Indiana Tech Online – Jennifer Catalan
Criminal Justice- Crime Analysis, Indiana Tech Online – Joshua Goodrich
Criminal Justice- Criminal Justice Admin- Indiana Tech Online – Horlston Jean Francois
Criminal Justice- Rehabilitation Services, Indiana Tech Online – Brittney Deig
Elementary Education – Abigail Spencer
Emergency Response Management, Indiana Tech Online – Shalisha Preston
Exercise Science – Sha’Londa Terry
Fitness and Recreation – Tiago Andre Da Silva Brito Neves
Health Information Management Indiana Tech Online – Elizabeth Herbert
Human Services, Indiana Tech Online – Brittanny Herber
Psychology – Soe Ya
Physical Education – Alexander Coan
Pre-Law – Joselyne Bobos
Psychology, Indiana Tech Online – Chad Wilson
Recreation Therapy – Kortney Garringer
Special Education Mild Intervention – Rachel Bell
Master of Psychology Graduate – Jordan Reyes